llvm.org GIT mirror llvm / b2e96ce
Adding RELEASE_TESTERS.TXT git-svn-id: https://llvm.org/svn/llvm-project/llvm/trunk@276302 91177308-0d34-0410-b5e6-96231b3b80d8 Renato Golin 3 years ago
2 changed file(s) with 60 addition(s) and 0 deletion(s). Raw diff Collapse all Expand all
0 This file is a list of the people responsible for ensuring that targets and
1 environments get tested and validated during the release process.
2
3 They will also, in conjunction with the release manager and the code owners,
4 accept patches into stable release branches, tag critical bugs and release
5 stoppers as well as make sure that no regressions were observed on their
6 targets since the last release.
7
8 N: Ben Pope
9 E: benpope81@gmail.com
10 T: x86
11 O: Ubuntu
12
13 N: Sylvestre Ledru
14 E: sylvestre@debian.org
15 T: x86
16 O: Debian
17
18 N: Nikola Smiljanic
19 E: popizdeh@gmail.com
20 T: x86
21 O: OpenSUSE, Fedora
22
23 N: Brian Cain
24 E: brian.cain@gmail.com
25 T: x86
26 O: SuSE Enterprise, CentOS
27
28 N: Bernhard Rosenkränzer
29 E: bero@linaro.org
30 T: x86
31 O: OpenMandriva
32
33 N: Dimitry Andric
34 E: dimitry@andric.com
35 T: x86
36 O: FreeBSD
37
38 N: Hans Wennborg
39 E: hans@chromium.org
40 T: x86
41 O: Windows
42
43 N: Renato Golin
44 E: renato.golin@linaro.org
45 T: ARM
46 O: Linux
47
48 N: Diana Picus
49 E: diana.picus@linaro.org
50 T: AArch64
51 O: Linux
52
53 N: Vasileios Kalintiris
54 E: Vasileios.Kalintiris@imgtec.com
55 T: MIPS
56 O: Linux
193193 consistently validated and released binaries for their targets/OSs. To contact
194194 them, you should email the ``release-testers@lists.llvm.org`` mailing list.
195195
196 The official testers list is in the file ``RELEASE_TESTERS.TXT``, in the ``LLVM``
197 repository.
198
196199 Community Testing
197200 -----------------
198201