llvm.org GIT mirror llvm / 960fc35
Update Credits. git-svn-id: https://llvm.org/svn/llvm-project/llvm/trunk@209840 91177308-0d34-0410-b5e6-96231b3b80d8 Chad Rosier 5 years ago
1 changed file(s) with 12 addition(s) and 2 deletion(s). Raw diff Collapse all Expand all
105105 N: Rafael Avila de Espindola
106106 E: rafael.espindola@gmail.com
107107 D: The ARM backend
108
109 N: Dave Estes
110 E: cestes@codeaurora.org
111 D: AArch64 machine description for Cortex-A53
108112
109113 N: Alkis Evlogimenos
110114 E: alkis@evlogimenos.com
340344 D: GCC PCH Integration (llvm-gcc), llvm-gcc improvements
341345 D: Optimizer improvements, Loop Index Split
342346
347 N: Ana Pazos
348 E: apazos@codeaurora.org
349 D: Fixes and improvements to the AArch64 backend
350
343351 N: Wesley Peck
344352 E: peckw@wesleypeck.com
345353 W: http://wesleypeck.com/
369377
370378 N: Chad Rosier
371379 E: mcrosier@codeaurora.org
372 D: ARM fast-isel improvements
373 D: Performance monitoring
380 I: mcrosier
381 D: AArch64 fast instruction selection pass
382 D: Fixes and improvements to the ARM fast-isel pass
383 D: Fixes and improvements to the AArch64 backend
374384
375385 N: Nadav Rotem
376386 E: nrotem@apple.com