llvm.org GIT mirror llvm / 901ba4e
Fix some incorrectly sorted entries in CODE_OWNERS git-svn-id: https://llvm.org/svn/llvm-project/llvm/trunk@223989 91177308-0d34-0410-b5e6-96231b3b80d8 Justin Bogner 4 years ago
1 changed file(s) with 15 addition(s) and 15 deletion(s). Raw diff Collapse all Expand all
1919 E: rafael.espindola@gmail.com
2020 D: Gold plugin (tools/gold/*)
2121
22 N: Justin Bogner
23 E: mail@justinbogner.com
24 D: InstrProfiling and related parts of ProfileData
25
2226 N: Chandler Carruth
2327 E: chandlerc@gmail.com
2428 E: chandlerc@google.com
3943 N: Greg Clayton
4044 E: gclayton@apple.com
4145 D: LLDB
46
47 N: Marshall Clow
48 E: mclow.lists@gmail.com
49 D: libc++
4250
4351 N: Peter Collingbourne
4452 E: peter@pcc.me.uk
6472 E: grosbach@apple.com
6573 D: MC layer
6674
67 N: Marshall Clow
68 E: mclow.lists@gmail.com
69 D: libc++
75 N: Duncan P. N. Exon Smith
76 E: dexonsmith@apple.com
77 D: Branch weights and BlockFrequencyInfo
7078
7179 N: Justin Holewinski
7280 E: jholewinski@nvidia.com
100108 N: Tim Northover
101109 E: t.p.northover@gmail.com
102110 D: AArch64 backend
111
112 N: Diego Novillo
113 E: dnovillo@google.com
114 D: SampleProfile and related parts of ProfileData
103115
104116 N: Jakob Olesen
105117 E: stoklund@2pi.dk
157169 N: Peter Zotov
158170 E: whitequark@whitequark.org
159171 D: OCaml bindings
160
161 N: Justin Bogner
162 E: mail@justinbogner.com
163 D: InstrProfiling and related parts of ProfileData
164
165 N: Diego Novillo
166 E: dnovillo@google.com
167 D: SampleProfile and related parts of ProfileData
168
169 N: Duncan P. N. Exon Smith
170 E: dexonsmith@apple.com
171 D: Branch weights and BlockFrequencyInfo