llvm.org GIT mirror llvm / 2d77214
* Give credit where credit's due * `Quote' names of projects * Add emails to people's records git-svn-id: https://llvm.org/svn/llvm-project/llvm/trunk@9193 91177308-0d34-0410-b5e6-96231b3b80d8 Misha Brukman 15 years ago
1 changed file(s) with 16 addition(s) and 4 deletion(s). Raw diff Collapse all Expand all
1010 W: http://www.cs.uiuc.edu/~vadve/
1111 D: The Sparc64 backend, provider of much wisdom, and motivator for LLVM
1212
13 N: Tanya Brethour
14 E: tonic@nondot.org
15 W: http://nondot.org/~tonic/
16 D: The llvm-ar tool
17
1318 N: Misha Brukman
14 E: brukman@uiuc.edu
19 E: brukman+llvm@uiuc.edu
1520 W: http://misha.brukman.net
16 D: Portions of X86 and Sparc JIT compilers, various other hacks
21 D: Portions of X86 and Sparc JIT compilers, incremental bytecode loader
1722
1823 N: Cameron Buschardt
24 E: buschard@uiuc.edu
1925 D: Author of the mem2reg pass
2026
2127 N: Casey Carter
28 E: ccarter@uiuc.edu
2229 D: Fixes to the Reassociation pass, various improvement patches
30
31 N: John T. Criswell
32 E: criswell@uiuc.edu
33 D: Autoconf support, QMTest database, documentation improvements
2334
2435 N: Brian Gaeke
2536 E: gaeke@uiuc.edu
2637 W: http://www.students.uiuc.edu/~gaeke/
2738 D: Portions of X86 static and JIT compilers, reoptimizer framework cleanups
39 D: FreeBSD/X86 compatibility fixes, the llvm-nm tool
2840
2941 N: Chris Lattner
3042 E: sabre@nondot.org
3749
3850 N: Anand Shukla
3951 E: ashukla@cs.uiuc.edu
40 D: The paths pass
52 D: The `paths' pass
4153
4254 N: Bill Wendling
4355 E: wendling@isanbard.org
44 D: The Lower Setjmp/Longjmp pass, improvements to the -lowerswitch pass.
56 D: The `Lower Setjmp/Longjmp' pass, improvements to the -lowerswitch pass.