llvm.org GIT mirror llvm / release_90 utils / benchmark / AUTHORS
release_90

Tree @release_90 (Download .tar.gz)

AUTHORS @release_90raw · history · blame

# This is the official list of benchmark authors for copyright purposes.
# This file is distinct from the CONTRIBUTORS files.
# See the latter for an explanation.
#
# Names should be added to this file as:
#	Name or Organization <email address>
# The email address is not required for organizations.
#
# Please keep the list sorted.

Albert Pretorius <pretoalb@gmail.com>
Arne Beer <arne@twobeer.de>
Carto
Christopher Seymour <chris.j.seymour@hotmail.com>
David Coeurjolly <david.coeurjolly@liris.cnrs.fr>
Deniz Evrenci <denizevrenci@gmail.com>
Dirac Research
Dominik Czarnota <dominik.b.czarnota@gmail.com>
Eric Fiselier <eric@efcs.ca>
Eugene Zhuk <eugene.zhuk@gmail.com>
Evgeny Safronov <division494@gmail.com>
Felix Homann <linuxaudio@showlabor.de>
Google Inc.
International Business Machines Corporation
Ismael Jimenez Martinez <ismael.jimenez.martinez@gmail.com>
Jern-Kuan Leong <jernkuan@gmail.com>
JianXiong Zhou <zhoujianxiong2@gmail.com>
Joao Paulo Magalhaes <joaoppmagalhaes@gmail.com>
Jussi Knuuttila <jussi.knuuttila@gmail.com>
Kaito Udagawa <umireon@gmail.com>
Kishan Kumar <kumar.kishan@outlook.com>
Lei Xu <eddyxu@gmail.com>
Matt Clarkson <mattyclarkson@gmail.com>
Maxim Vafin <maxvafin@gmail.com>
MongoDB Inc.
Nick Hutchinson <nshutchinson@gmail.com>
Oleksandr Sochka <sasha.sochka@gmail.com>
Paul Redmond <paul.redmond@gmail.com>
Radoslav Yovchev <radoslav.tm@gmail.com>
Roman Lebedev <lebedev.ri@gmail.com>
Shuo Chen <chenshuo@chenshuo.com>
Steinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Stripe, Inc.
Yixuan Qiu <yixuanq@gmail.com>
Yusuke Suzuki <utatane.tea@gmail.com>
Zbigniew Skowron <zbychs@gmail.com>