llvm.org GIT mirror llvm / master utils / benchmark / CONTRIBUTORS

Tree @master (Download .tar.gz)

CONTRIBUTORS @masterraw · history · blame

# People who have agreed to one of the CLAs and can contribute patches.
# The AUTHORS file lists the copyright holders; this file
# lists people.  For example, Google employees are listed here
# but not in AUTHORS, because Google holds the copyright.
# Names should be added to this file only after verifying that
# the individual or the individual's organization has agreed to
# the appropriate Contributor License Agreement, found here:
# https://developers.google.com/open-source/cla/individual
# https://developers.google.com/open-source/cla/corporate
# The agreement for individuals can be filled out on the web.
# When adding J Random Contributor's name to this file,
# either J's name or J's organization's name should be
# added to the AUTHORS file, depending on whether the
# individual or corporate CLA was used.
# Names should be added to this file as:
#     Name <email address>
# Please keep the list sorted.

Albert Pretorius <pretoalb@gmail.com>
Arne Beer <arne@twobeer.de>
Billy Robert O'Neal III <billy.oneal@gmail.com> <bion@microsoft.com>
Chris Kennelly <ckennelly@google.com> <ckennelly@ckennelly.com>
Christopher Seymour <chris.j.seymour@hotmail.com>
David Coeurjolly <david.coeurjolly@liris.cnrs.fr>
Deniz Evrenci <denizevrenci@gmail.com>
Dominic Hamon <dma@stripysock.com> <dominic@google.com>
Dominik Czarnota <dominik.b.czarnota@gmail.com>
Eric Fiselier <eric@efcs.ca>
Eugene Zhuk <eugene.zhuk@gmail.com>
Evgeny Safronov <division494@gmail.com>
Felix Homann <linuxaudio@showlabor.de>
Ismael Jimenez Martinez <ismael.jimenez.martinez@gmail.com>
Jern-Kuan Leong <jernkuan@gmail.com>
JianXiong Zhou <zhoujianxiong2@gmail.com>
Joao Paulo Magalhaes <joaoppmagalhaes@gmail.com>
John Millikin <jmillikin@stripe.com>
Jussi Knuuttila <jussi.knuuttila@gmail.com>
Kai Wolf <kai.wolf@gmail.com>
Kishan Kumar <kumar.kishan@outlook.com>
Kaito Udagawa <umireon@gmail.com>
Lei Xu <eddyxu@gmail.com>
Matt Clarkson <mattyclarkson@gmail.com>
Maxim Vafin <maxvafin@gmail.com>
Nick Hutchinson <nshutchinson@gmail.com>
Oleksandr Sochka <sasha.sochka@gmail.com>
Pascal Leroy <phl@google.com>
Paul Redmond <paul.redmond@gmail.com>
Pierre Phaneuf <pphaneuf@google.com>
Radoslav Yovchev <radoslav.tm@gmail.com>
Raul Marin <rmrodriguez@cartodb.com>
Ray Glover <ray.glover@uk.ibm.com>
Robert Guo <robert.guo@mongodb.com>
Roman Lebedev <lebedev.ri@gmail.com>
Shuo Chen <chenshuo@chenshuo.com>
Tobias Ulvgård <tobias.ulvgard@dirac.se>
Tom Madams <tom.ej.madams@gmail.com> <tmadams@google.com>
Yixuan Qiu <yixuanq@gmail.com>
Yusuke Suzuki <utatane.tea@gmail.com>
Zbigniew Skowron <zbychs@gmail.com>