llvm.org GIT mirror llvm / release_36 CODE_OWNERS.TXT
release_36

Tree @release_36 (Download .tar.gz)

CODE_OWNERS.TXT @release_36

35b8760
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6d6454e
35b8760
6a7e85c
 
 
 
b70e251
 
 
 
99ba589
 
 
 
901ba4e
 
 
 
d2b3441
 
 
98055c6
d2b3441
35b8760
 
7c66949
35b8760
6a7e85c
 
ec3d695
6a7e85c
35b8760
6d6454e
35b8760
 
901ba4e
 
 
 
35b8760
6d6454e
c010032
35b8760
9fb61cd
 
 
 
d1db298
 
 
 
0e4a167
 
1d20dd4
0e4a167
d1db298
 
 
 
e84b47e
 
 
 
35b8760
6d6454e
35b8760
 
6a7e85c
 
 
 
714a587
 
 
 
822f1b1
 
0180ad6
 
2b009a3
 
 
 
35b8760
8112351
 
35b8760
6a7e85c
 
 
 
d822805
 
 
 
35b8760
 
 
 
 
1711876
1fa9a14
1711876
 
901ba4e
 
 
 
35b8760
6d6454e
35b8760
 
6062b2b
 
 
 
2d80fb2
2ba641b
6f6b97d
2d80fb2
c7d1802
 
bac29d3
c7d1802
f84c481
 
 
 
35b8760
 
 
f7450a1
d51a790
 
 
 
6533e78
 
 
 
afb71e4
 
 
c010032
afb71e4
d51a790
 
 
 
85d6e1d
 
6e34113
e04b6c6
a75626b
 
 
 
e04b6c6
af38f91
5fc7c98
950abf3
 
 
 
This file is a list of the people responsible for ensuring that patches for a
particular part of LLVM are reviewed, either by themself or by someone else.
They are also the gatekeepers for their part of LLVM, with the final word on
what goes in or not.

The list is sorted by surname and formatted to allow easy grepping and
beautification by scripts.  The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address
(W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address
(S). Each entry should contain at least the (N), (E) and (D) fields.

N: Joe Abbey
E: jabbey@arxan.com
D: LLVM Bitcode (lib/Bitcode/* include/llvm/Bitcode/*)

N: Owen Anderson
E: resistor@mac.com
D: SelectionDAG (lib/CodeGen/SelectionDAG/*)

N: Rafael Avila de Espindola
E: rafael.espindola@gmail.com
D: Gold plugin (tools/gold/*)

N: Justin Bogner
E: mail@justinbogner.com
D: InstrProfiling and related parts of ProfileData

N: Chandler Carruth
E: chandlerc@gmail.com
E: chandlerc@google.com
D: Config, ADT, Support, inlining & related passes, SROA/mem2reg & related passes, CMake, library layering

N: Evan Cheng
E: evan.cheng@apple.com
D: ARM target, parts of code generator not covered by someone else

N: Eric Christopher
E: echristo@gmail.com
D: Debug Information, autotools/configure/make build, inline assembly

N: Greg Clayton
E: gclayton@apple.com
D: LLDB

N: Marshall Clow
E: mclow.lists@gmail.com
D: libc++

N: Peter Collingbourne
E: peter@pcc.me.uk
D: llgo

N: Anshuman Dasgupta
E: adasgupt@codeaurora.org
D: Hexagon Backend

N: Duncan P. N. Exon Smith
E: dexonsmith@apple.com
D: Branch weights and BlockFrequencyInfo

N: Hal Finkel
E: hfinkel@anl.gov
D: BBVectorize, the loop reroller, alias analysis and the PowerPC target

N: Renato Golin
E: renato.golin@linaro.org
D: ARM Linux support

N: Venkatraman Govindaraju
E: venkatra@cs.wisc.edu
D: Sparc Backend (lib/Target/Sparc/*)

N: Tobias Grosser
E: tobias@grosser.es
D: Polly

N: James Grosbach
E: grosbach@apple.com
D: MC layer

N: Justin Holewinski
E: jholewinski@nvidia.com
D: NVPTX Target (lib/Target/NVPTX/*)

N: Lang Hames
E: lhames@gmail.com
D: MCJIT, RuntimeDyld and JIT event listeners

N: Galina Kistanova
E: gkistanova@gmail.com
D: LLVM Buildbot

N: Anton Korobeynikov
E: anton@korobeynikov.info
D: Exception handling, Windows codegen, ARM EABI

N: Benjamin Kramer
E: benny.kra@gmail.com
D: DWARF Parser

N: Sergei Larin
E: slarin@codeaurora.org
D: VLIW Instruction Scheduling, Packetization

N: Chris Lattner
E: sabre@nondot.org
W: http://nondot.org/~sabre/
D: Everything not covered by someone else

N: Tim Northover
E: t.p.northover@gmail.com
D: AArch64 backend

N: Diego Novillo
E: dnovillo@google.com
D: SampleProfile and related parts of ProfileData

N: Jakob Olesen
E: stoklund@2pi.dk
D: Register allocators and TableGen

N: Richard Osborne
E: richard@xmos.com
D: XCore Backend

N: Chad Rosier
E: mcrosier@codeaurora.org
D: Fast-Isel

N: Nadav Rotem
E: nrotem@apple.com
D: X86 Backend, Loop Vectorizer

N: Daniel Sanders
E: daniel.sanders@imgtec.com
D: MIPS Backend (lib/Target/Mips/*)

N: Duncan Sands
E: baldrick@free.fr
D: DragonEgg

N: Kostya Serebryany
E: kcc@google.com
D: AddressSanitizer, ThreadSanitizer (LLVM parts)

N: Michael Spencer
E: bigcheesegs@gmail.com
D: Windows parts of Support, Object, ar, nm, objdump, ranlib, size

N: Tom Stellard
E: thomas.stellard@amd.com
E: mesa-dev@lists.freedesktop.org
D: Release manager for the 3.5 branch, R600 Backend, libclc

N: Evgeniy Stepanov
E: eugenis@google.com
D: MemorySanitizer (LLVM part)

N: Andrew Trick
E: atrick@apple.com
D: IndVar Simplify, Loop Strength Reduction, Instruction Scheduling

N: Ulrich Weigand
E: uweigand@de.ibm.com
D: SystemZ Backend

N: Bill Wendling
E: isanbard@gmail.com
D: libLTO, IR Linker

N: Peter Zotov
E: whitequark@whitequark.org
D: OCaml bindings