llvm.org GIT mirror llvm / release_29 CREDITS.TXT
release_29

Tree @release_29 (Download .tar.gz)

CREDITS.TXT @release_29

86c27ee
 
ce07e99
86c27ee
b296160
e71bd5a
 
 
 
b296160
bbee055
b296160
 
 
 
 
71a1872
 
89fc942
 
71a1872
f69dcb1
 
 
f200eee
 
e5ce847
 
f200eee
4e6b17a
 
 
2f5d593
4e6b17a
0b06136
 
ce07e99
0b06136
b296160
2d77214
b296160
f200eee
18d52f2
b296160
 
2d77214
0fc20c8
b296160
bb7a624
 
 
 
b296160
2d77214
b296160
 
4c286c3
 
b3ff6b7
fc32dcb
5d286d8
fc32dcb
 
4c286c3
bf22bc6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
f69dcb1
0939d77
 
f69dcb1
 
2d77214
 
0a4a489
2d77214
b3e849c
 
 
 
a3fdc02
 
 
 
4ce08a0
ab5948f
4ce08a0
 
05e8de7
 
 
 
b296160
 
 
4e514c1
ce07e99
2d77214
b296160
45cdf30
 
 
 
 
f200eee
 
 
4e514c1
 
 
 
f5e941b
 
 
 
addccfd
cf891f4
addccfd
 
4de77f8
 
 
 
55236d2
 
 
 
 
efe6536
 
 
 
bd3c63c
 
 
 
 
ce07e99
 
 
 
baa2fa5
 
fcd78f8
baa2fa5
fcd78f8
baa2fa5
30b0f2f
 
 
 
f69dcb1
309ca69
ce07e99
f69dcb1
df4283c
 
 
 
2fcdf64
 
8243438
f8ad955
 
005ac65
 
2fcdf64
e426147
 
 
 
633a016
 
 
 
b195d9d
 
 
 
8f2105b
 
4d396b1
 
 
8f2105b
3acd918
 
 
 
5aeac05
 
 
 
2330e4d
 
a1eb155
 
52cf47e
2330e4d
4c286c3
 
 
abf41f2
ce07e99
abf41f2
4c286c3
b296160
 
 
 
 
706a9ca
f2dce8d
 
 
 
df4283c
f2dce8d
e9b0a02
 
 
 
63223c9
e9b0a02
97198c9
 
 
 
cb0a660
 
 
 
 
735e0ac
 
 
2672a8e
735e0ac
9626470
 
 
 
b8356b3
 
323ed35
b8356b3
08f8b33
 
 
 
48026f5
 
 
fedb346
48026f5
 
ca6829a
 
 
 
 
 
 
309ca69
 
ce07e99
309ca69
268e35d
 
 
 
 
3fa75ff
 
 
 
1f7a9bc
 
 
 
5d02a0c
1f7a9bc
774350a
 
 
 
24fdd27
 
 
 
 
b7206e7
1100eea
b7206e7
9cd94d7
b7206e7
af2d379
 
 
 
ef476fd
 
6654ff2
 
 
 
ef476fd
b296160
 
 
 
68c8411
 
 
 
1a1ee83
 
 
 
b296160
 
2d77214
b296160
24fdd27
 
 
d15e2f7
24fdd27
75920ee
3336aa0
 
5c18c81
75920ee
63c283e
5bfeded
 
 
3363e27
 
 
 
2d6b4bf
 
 
 
 
bd594a1
 
 
 
b296160
24fdd27
e426147
27a2dbb
 
 
 
This file is a partial list of people who have contributed to the LLVM
project.  If you have contributed a patch or made some other contribution to
LLVM, please submit a patch to this file to add yourself, and it will be
done!

The list is sorted by surname and formatted to allow easy grepping and
beautification by scripts.  The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address
(W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address
(S).


N: Vikram Adve
E: vadve@cs.uiuc.edu
W: http://www.cs.uiuc.edu/~vadve/
D: The Sparc64 backend, provider of much wisdom, and motivator for LLVM

N: Owen Anderson
E: resistor@mac.com
D: LCSSA pass and related LoopUnswitch work
D: GVNPRE pass, TargetData refactoring, random improvements

N: Henrik Bach
D: MingW Win32 API portability layer

N: Nate Begeman
E: natebegeman@mac.com
D: PowerPC backend developer
D: Target-independent code generator and analysis improvements

N: Daniel Berlin
E: dberlin@dberlin.org
D: ET-Forest implementation.
D: Sparse bitmap

N: Neil Booth
E: neil@daikokuya.co.uk
D: APFloat implementation.

N: Misha Brukman
E: brukman+llvm@uiuc.edu
W: http://misha.brukman.net
D: Portions of X86 and Sparc JIT compilers, PowerPC backend
D: Incremental bitcode loader

N: Cameron Buschardt
E: buschard@uiuc.edu
D: The `mem2reg' pass - promotes values stored in memory to registers

N: Chandler Carruth
E: chandlerc@gmail.com
D: LinkTimeOptimizer for Linux, via binutils integration, and C API

N: Casey Carter
E: ccarter@uiuc.edu
D: Fixes to the Reassociation pass, various improvement patches

N: Evan Cheng
E: evan.cheng@apple.com
D: ARM and X86 backends
D: Instruction scheduler improvements
D: Register allocator improvements
D: Loop optimizer improvements
D: Target-independent code generator improvements

N: Dan Villiom Podlaski Christiansen
E: danchr@gmail.com
E: danchr@cs.au.dk
W: http://villiom.dk
D: LLVM Makefile improvements
D: Clang diagnostic & driver tweaks
S: Aarhus, Denmark

N: Jeff Cohen
E: jeffc@jolt-lang.org
W: http://jolt-lang.org
D: Native Win32 API portability layer

N: John T. Criswell
E: criswell@uiuc.edu
D: Original Autoconf support, documentation improvements, bug fixes

N: Stefanus Du Toit
E: stefanus.dutoit@rapidmind.com
D: Bug fixes and minor improvements

N: Rafael Avila de Espindola
E: rafael.espindola@gmail.com
D: The ARM backend

N: Alkis Evlogimenos
E: alkis@evlogimenos.com
D: Linear scan register allocator, many codegen improvements, Java frontend

N: Ryan Flynn
E: pizza@parseerror.com
D: Miscellaneous bug fixes

N: Brian Gaeke
E: gaeke@uiuc.edu
W: http://www.students.uiuc.edu/~gaeke/
D: Portions of X86 static and JIT compilers; initial SparcV8 backend
D: Dynamic trace optimizer
D: FreeBSD/X86 compatibility fixes, the llvm-nm tool

N: Nicolas Geoffray
E: nicolas.geoffray@lip6.fr
W: http://www-src.lip6.fr/homepages/Nicolas.Geoffray/
D: PPC backend fixes for Linux

N: Louis Gerbarg
D: Portions of the PowerPC backend

N: Saem Ghani
E: saemghani@gmail.com
D: Callgraph class cleanups

N: Mikhail Glushenkov
E: foldr@codedgers.com
D: Author of llvmc2

N: Dan Gohman
E: gohman@apple.com
D: Miscellaneous bug fixes

N: David Goodwin
E: david@goodwinz.net
D: Thumb-2 code generator

N: David Greene
E: greened@obbligato.org
D: Miscellaneous bug fixes
D: Register allocation refactoring

N: Gabor Greif
E: ggreif@gmail.com
D: Improvements for space efficiency

N: James Grosbach
E: grosbach@apple.com
D: SjLj exception handling support
D: General fixes and improvements for the ARM back-end

N: Lang Hames
E: lhames@gmail.com
D: PBQP-based register allocator

N: Gordon Henriksen
E: gordonhenriksen@mac.com
D: Pluggable GC support
D: C interface
D: Ocaml bindings

N: Raul Fernandes Herbster
E: raul@dsc.ufcg.edu.br
D: JIT support for ARM

N: Paolo Invernizzi
E: arathorn@fastwebnet.it
D: Visual C++ compatibility fixes

N: Patrick Jenkins
E: patjenk@wam.umd.edu
D: Nightly Tester

N: Dale Johannesen
E: dalej@apple.com
D: ARM constant islands improvements
D: Tail merging improvements
D: Rewrite X87 back end
D: Use APFloat for floating point constants widely throughout compiler
D: Implement X87 long double

N: Brad Jones
E: kungfoomaster@nondot.org
D: Support for packed types

N: Rod Kay
E: rkay@auroraux.org
D: Author of LLVM Ada bindings

N: Eric Kidd
W: http://randomhacks.net/
D: llvm-config script

N: Anton Korobeynikov
E: asl@math.spbu.ru
D: Mingw32 fixes, cross-compiling support, stdcall/fastcall calling conv.
D: x86/linux PIC codegen, aliases, regparm/visibility attributes
D: Switch lowering refactoring

N: Sumant Kowshik
E: kowshik@uiuc.edu
D: Author of the original C backend

N: Benjamin Kramer
E: benny.kra@gmail.com
D: Miscellaneous bug fixes

N: Christopher Lamb
E: christopher.lamb@gmail.com
D: aligned load/store support, parts of noalias and restrict support
D: vreg subreg infrastructure, X86 codegen improvements based on subregs
D: address spaces

N: Jim Laskey
E: jlaskey@apple.com
D: Improvements to the PPC backend, instruction scheduling
D: Debug and Dwarf implementation
D: Auto upgrade mangler
D: llvm-gcc4 svn wrangler

N: Chris Lattner
E: sabre@nondot.org
W: http://nondot.org/~sabre/
D: Primary architect of LLVM

N: Tanya Lattner (Tanya Brethour)
E: tonic@nondot.org
W: http://nondot.org/~tonic/
D: The initial llvm-ar tool, converted regression testsuite to dejagnu
D: Modulo scheduling in the SparcV9 backend
D: Release manager (1.7+)

N: Andrew Lenharth
E: alenhar2@cs.uiuc.edu
W: http://www.lenharth.org/~andrewl/
D: Alpha backend
D: Sampling based profiling

N: Nick Lewycky
E: nicholas@mxc.ca
D: PredicateSimplifier pass

N: Bruno Cardoso Lopes
E: bruno.cardoso@gmail.com
W: http://www.brunocardoso.org
D: The Mips backend

N: Duraid Madina
E: duraid@octopus.com.au
W: http://kinoko.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp/~duraid/
D: IA64 backend, BigBlock register allocator

N: Michael McCracken
E: michael.mccracken@gmail.com
D: Line number support for llvmgcc

N: Vladimir Merzliakov
E: wanderer@rsu.ru
D: Test suite fixes for FreeBSD

N: Scott Michel
E: scottm@aero.org
D: Added STI Cell SPU backend.

N: Takumi Nakamura
E: geek4civic@gmail.com
E: chapuni@hf.rim.or.jp
D: Cygwin and MinGW support.
S: Yokohama, Japan

N: Edward O'Callaghan
E: eocallaghan@auroraux.org
W: http://www.auroraux.org
D: Add Clang support with various other improvements to utils/NewNightlyTest.pl
D: Fix and maintain Solaris & AuroraUX support for llvm, various build warnings
D: and error clean ups.

N: Morten Ofstad
E: morten@hue.no
D: Visual C++ compatibility fixes

N: Jakob Stoklund Olesen
E: stoklund@2pi.dk
D: Machine code verifier
D: Blackfin backend

N: Richard Osborne
E: richard@xmos.com
D: XCore backend

N: Devang Patel
E: dpatel@apple.com
D: LTO tool, PassManager rewrite, Loop Pass Manager, Loop Rotate
D: GCC PCH Integration (llvm-gcc), llvm-gcc improvements
D: Optimizer improvements, Loop Index Split

N: Sandeep Patel
E: deeppatel1987@gmail.com
D: ARM calling conventions rewrite, hard float support

N: Wesley Peck
E: peckw@wesleypeck.com
W: http://wesleypeck.com/
D: MicroBlaze backend

N: Vladimir Prus
W: http://vladimir_prus.blogspot.com
E: ghost@cs.msu.su
D: Made inst_iterator behave like a proper iterator, LowerConstantExprs pass

N: Roman Samoilov
E: roman@codedgers.com
D: MSIL backend

N: Duncan Sands
E: baldrick@free.fr
D: Ada support in llvm-gcc
D: Dragonegg plugin
D: Exception handling improvements
D: Type legalizer rewrite

N: Ruchira Sasanka
E: sasanka@uiuc.edu
D: Graph coloring register allocator for the Sparc64 backend

N: Arnold Schwaighofer
E: arnold.schwaighofer@gmail.com
D: Tail call optimization for the x86 backend

N: Shantonu Sen
E: ssen@apple.com
D: Miscellaneous bug fixes

N: Anand Shukla
E: ashukla@cs.uiuc.edu
D: The `paths' pass

N: Michael J. Spencer
E: bigcheesegs@gmail.com
D: Shepherding Windows COFF support into MC.
D: Lots of Windows stuff.

N: Reid Spencer
E: rspencer@reidspencer.com
W: http://reidspencer.com/
D: Lots of stuff, see: http://wiki.llvm.org/index.php/User:Reid

N: Edwin Torok
E: edwintorok@gmail.com
D: Miscellaneous bug fixes

N: Adam Treat
E: manyoso@yahoo.com
D: C++ bugs filed, and C++ front-end bug fixes.

N: Lauro Ramos Venancio
E: lauro.venancio@indt.org.br
D: ARM backend improvements
D: Thread Local Storage implementation

N: Xerxes Ranby
E: xerxes@zafena.se
D: Cmake dependency chain and various bug fixes

N: Bill Wendling
E: wendling@apple.com
D: Bunches of stuff

N: Bob Wilson
E: bob.wilson@acm.org
D: Advanced SIMD (NEON) support in the ARM backend