llvm.org GIT mirror llvm / release_1 CREDITS.TXT
release_1

Tree @release_1 (Download .tar.gz)

CREDITS.TXT @release_1

b296160
 
 
 
0fc20c8
 
 
 
b296160
 
 
 
 
 
2d77214
 
 
 
 
b296160
2d77214
b296160
2d77214
b296160
 
2d77214
0fc20c8
b296160
 
2d77214
b296160
 
2d77214
 
 
 
b296160
 
 
 
2d77214
b296160
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2d77214
b296160
 
7660252
2d77214
Inspired by the CREDITS file from the Linux source tree, this file is,
likewise, at least a partial list of people who have contributed to the LLVM
project. The format and the next paragraph are stolen directly from that file.

The list is sorted by name and formatted to allow easy grepping and
beautification by scripts.  The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address
(W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address
(S).

N: Vikram Adve
E: vadve@cs.uiuc.edu
W: http://www.cs.uiuc.edu/~vadve/
D: The Sparc64 backend, provider of much wisdom, and motivator for LLVM

N: Tanya Brethour
E: tonic@nondot.org
W: http://nondot.org/~tonic/
D: The llvm-ar tool

N: Misha Brukman
E: brukman+llvm@uiuc.edu
W: http://misha.brukman.net
D: Portions of X86 and Sparc JIT compilers, incremental bytecode loader

N: Cameron Buschardt
E: buschard@uiuc.edu
D: The `mem2reg' pass - promotes values stored in memory to registers

N: Casey Carter
E: ccarter@uiuc.edu
D: Fixes to the Reassociation pass, various improvement patches

N: John T. Criswell
E: criswell@uiuc.edu
D: Autoconf support, QMTest database, documentation improvements

N: Brian Gaeke
E: gaeke@uiuc.edu
W: http://www.students.uiuc.edu/~gaeke/
D: Portions of X86 static and JIT compilers, reoptimizer framework cleanups
D: FreeBSD/X86 compatibility fixes, the llvm-nm tool

N: Chris Lattner
E: sabre@nondot.org
W: http://nondot.org/~sabre/
D: Primary architect of LLVM

N: Ruchira Sasanka
E: sasanka@uiuc.edu
D: Graph coloring register allocator for the Sparc64 backend

N: Anand Shukla
E: ashukla@cs.uiuc.edu
D: The `paths' pass

N: Bill Wendling
E: wendling@isanbard.org
D: The `Lower Setjmp/Longjmp' pass, improvements to the -lowerswitch pass.